Skip to Content

Meet the Professionals

Attorneys: KING COUNTY


Sandra Barto, Attorney at Law
and Mediator

9500 Roosevelt Way N.E. Suite 301
Seattle, WA 98115
206-227-2545
206-525-5346, fax
bartolaw@comcast.net http://www.bartolaw.com

Carol D. Betts, Attorney
Law Offices of Carol D. Betts, P.S.
846 108th Ave NE
Ste 100
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-635-7737
425-635-7738, fax
cdbetts@seattlefamilylawyer.com www.seattlefamilylawyer.com

Ginger Boyle
9100 Roosevelt Way NE
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98115
206-525-7067
206-525-2310, fax
ginger@ahealingdivorce.com www.ahealingdivorce.com
Christina L. Corwin, Attorney
Reed, Longyear, Malnati, & Ahrens PLLC
1415 Norton Bldg., 801 2nd Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104-1522
206-624-6271
206-624-6672, fax
ccorwin@rlmalaw.com www.rlmalaw.com
Don P. Desonier -
Desonier Law & Mediation Services, P.S.
5400 Carillon Pt.
Bldg. 5000, 4th Floor
Kirkland, WA 98033
206-779-1634
206-588-2268, fax
don.desonier@me.com www.desoniermediation.com
Michael Ditchik
Law Office of Michael Ditchik

20415 72nd Ave. S.
Suite 270
Kent, WA 98032
253-398-2600
253-398-2603, fax
mike@ditchiklawoffice.com www.ditchiklawoffice.com
Michael V. Fancher
Seattle Divorce Services
2317 NW Market St.
Seattle, WA 98107
206-784-3049
206-784-2681, fax
mike@seattledivorceservices.com www.seattledivorceservices.com
Rachel Felbeck, Counselor at Law
5400 Carillon Point
Building 5000, Suite 400
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-822-0283
425-576-4040, fax
rachel@felbecklaw.comwww.felbecklaw.com
Lionel D Galperin, Attorney
Lionel D. Galperin, Inc., P.S.
40 Lake Bellevue, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98005
425 802 7676
425 379-0533, fax
collablawyer4you@msn.com www.eastsidecollaborative.com
Billie L Grissom, Attorney at Law
Billie Grissom Law, PLLC
18221 102nd Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011
425-286-1110
425-286-1111, fax
billieg@billiegrissomlaw.com www.billiegrissomlaw.com
Peggy Hoban, Attorney at Law
9500 Roosevelt Way, NE, Suite 301
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 624-2242 voice
(206) 525-5346, fax
peggy@hobanlaw.com www.hobanlaw.com
Kristyna Larch, Attorney
Law Offices of Michael W. Bugni & Associates, P.L.L.C.
11300 Roosevelt Way N.E. Suite 300 Seattle, WA 98125 206.365.5500 fax: 206.363.8067
kristy@lawgate.net www.lawgate.net
Rachel Rappaport,
Attorney at Law

4742 42nd Avenue SW, #497
Seattle, WA 98116
(206) 395-6077
rachel@rappaportlegal.com www.rappaportlegal.com
Virginia A. Leen, Attorney at Law
5400 Carillon Point
Bldg. 5000, 4th Fl.
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-576-4071
425-820-7974, fax
VirginiaLeen@gmail.com www.virginialeenlaw.com
Gwen C. Mathewson, Attorney at Law
2003 Western Avenue, Suite 330
Seattle, WA 98121
206 447-4348
206 448-2252, fax
gwen@mathewsonlaw.com www.mathewsonlaw.com
Dominik Musafia Reed, Longyear,
Malnati & Ahrens, PLLC
801 Second Ave.
Suite 1415
Seattle, WA 98104
206-624-6271
206-624-6672, fax
dmusafia@rlmalaw.com www.rlmalaw.com
Karin Quirk, Attorney at Law
5400 Carillon Point
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-289-0293
425-289-0293
karin@karinquirk.com www.karinquirk.com
Joanna T. Roth
Law Office of Joanna Roth
150 Nickerson Street
Suite 103
Seattle, WA 98109
206 229 3258
206 299 4114, fax
joanna@rothattorney.com www.rothattorney.com
Melissa Shields Storch
Storch Law Group, PLLC
5400 Carillon Point, Bldg. 5000, 4th Floor
Kirkland, WA 98033
425.941.5936 (direct)
425.242.5533 (facsimile)
melissa@storchlaw.com www.collaborativefamily.com
Courtney A. Story, Attorney
Story Law
1407 116th Ave NE, Ste 210
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-688-1159
425-671-0186, fax
cstory@storylaw.com www.storylaw.com
Loretta S. Story, Attorney, Mediator
Story Law / Eastside Collabortive Law Center
1407 116th Ave. N.E.
Suite 210
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-688-1159
425-671-0186, fax
lstory@storylaw.com www.storylaw.com
Sara K. Wahl, Attorney-at-Law
20415 72nd Avenue S., Suite 270
Kent, Washington 98032
253-398-2000
253-398-2603, fax
sara@Wahllaw.com www.Wahllaw.com
Boaz "Bo" Weintraub, JD, LL.M.
Weintraub Law Office, PLLC
14205 S.E. 36th Street, Ste.100
Bellevue, WA 98006
Ph: (425) 519-3699
Fax: (425) 274-7019
bw@weintraub-law.com www.weintraub-law.com
Rhe E Zinnecker, Owner
Rhe E. Zinnecker PLLC
14900 Interurban Ave S, Ste 276
Seattle, WA 98168
206-322-6223
206-452-5212, fax
rhe@zinnlaw.com www.zinnlaw.com
   

KITSAP COUNTY

Kirsten Hytopoulos Attorney at Law, PLLC
Island Family Law
P.O. Box 10580
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206.842.4030 office
www.IslandFamilyLaw.com
Leigh Noffsinger, Attorney
Bainbridge Collaborative Divorce
P.O. Box 11444
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-465-3047
206-204-9642, fax
leigh_noffsinger@mac.com www.bainbridgecollaborativedivorce.com

Sarah E. Sannes,
Attorney at Law P.S.

Liberty Bay Marina
17791 Fjord Drive NE, #146
Poulsbo, WA 98370
p 360.598.3790
f 360.598.3573

www.sarahsanneslaw.com

     

PIERCE COUNTY

     
     

SNOHOMISH COUNTY


Cynthia R First
Schwimmer | First, LLP
1721 Hewitt Avenue
Suite 600
Everett, WA 98201
425-259-5000
425-259-7000, fax
cynthia@everettlawyers.com www.everettlawyers.com

Michele M O'Loane, Attorney
Law Office of Michele M. O'Loane
1604 Hewitt Avenue, Suite 301
Everett, Washington 98201
425-252-5020
425-252-5793, fax
michele.oloane@oloanelaw.com www.oloanelaw.com
 
     
     

MEDIATORS



Don P. Desonier

Desonier Law & Mediation Services, P.S.
5400 Carillon Pt.
Bldg. 5000, 4th Floor
Kirkland, WA 98033
206-779-1634
206-588-2268, fax
don.desonier@me.com www.desoniermediation.com

Stephen M. Gaddis, Comm.

Gaddis Mediation
Suite B-1, # 177
15600 NE 8th St
Bellevue, WA 98008
206-465-3500
425-671-8097, fax
stephengaddis@comcast.net www.GaddisMediation.com
Kathleen L Royer, Mediator
Northwest Family Mediation & Consultation
1001 Fourth Avenue, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98154
206.684.9460
kroyer@nwfamilymediation.com www.nwfamilymediation.com
Loretta S. Story, Attorney, Mediator
Story Law / Eastside Collabortive Law Center
1407 116th Ave. N.E.
Suite 210
Bellevue, WA 98004
425-688-1159
425-671-0186, fax
lstory@storylaw.com www.storylaw.com
Debra Synovec, Mediator, Attorney
Whole Mediation, Inc.
2711 East Madison Stree, Suite 204-A
Seattle, WA 98112
206-568-5337
debra@wholemediation.com www.wholemediation.com
Darcia C. Tudor
Eastside Mediation & Mental Health
5400 Carillon Point
Kirkland, WA 98033
206-547-3166
425-883-4751, fax
darciatudor@aol.com www.darciatudor.com
Maria de Lourdes Victoria, Attorney/Abogada
Peaceful Agreements / Acuerdos de Paz
12835 Newcastle Way
Newcastle, WA 98056
425 890-7293
425-458-0128, fax
maria@peacefulagreements.com www.peacefulagreements.com
 
     

CERTIFIED DIVORCE FINANCIAL ANALYSTS


Celia L Griffin, CPA, CDFA
Celia Griffin, CPA, PLLC
19203 36th Ave W, Ste 208
Lynnwood, WA 98036
425-771-4574
425-329-8122, fax
celia@celiagriffincpa.com www.celiagriffincpa.com
John Twitchell, Economist,
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

Financial Settlement Solutions LLC
1001 Fourth Avenue
Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98154
206.953.1231
866.953.1231
fax 206.260.2993
jtwitchell@financialsettlementsolutions.com www.FinancialSettlementSolutions.com
Linda Stubblefield, CFP, CDFA
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
601 108th Ave Ne
Key Center Bldg Ste 1800
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 462-7100
linda.stubblefield@ampf.com ameripriseadvisors.com/linda.stubblefield


page | about seo